Public Ban ListThere are 8426 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason IP
7363 Kick Wed, 15/04/20 (13:55) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
4434 Kick Thu, 23/01/20 (23:52) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
11965 Kick Tue, 18/08/20 (15:18) Permanent This name is not allowed -
1701799 Ban Tue, 12/10/21 (18:55) Permanent Walhack -
1030 Kick Wed, 28/03/18 (19:39) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
3890 Kick Sat, 04/01/20 (00:25) Permanent Rule #0: No Hack/Cheat/Script, Glitch, Nadeswitch or Jump (excluding Jump server or DR) -
13891 Kick Sat, 31/10/20 (14:29) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
2026 Kick Sun, 16/09/18 (15:33) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:2661
1703354 Kick Thu, 24/03/22 (18:38) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
1266 Kick Wed, 23/05/18 (09:55) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
1701193 Ban Sun, 29/08/21 (17:38) Permanent gay -
2366 Kick Thu, 15/11/18 (17:51) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
1700552 Kick Sun, 18/07/21 (19:02) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
2938 Kick Sun, 05/05/19 (22:53) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
482 Ban Wed, 25/10/17 (23:48) Permanent Multihack -
770 Ban Fri, 26/01/18 (18:59) Permanent wallhack 51.255.25.199:1280
11991 Kick Thu, 20/08/20 (12:18) Permanent This name is not allowed -
152 Ban Sat, 17/06/17 (22:34) Permanent wallhack -
1699338 Kick Thu, 06/05/21 (15:04) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
2084 Kick Mon, 24/09/18 (03:39) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
755 Ban Sun, 21/01/18 (21:05) Permanent wallhack 51.255.25.199:28960
1699452 Kick Tue, 11/05/21 (11:20) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
4122 Kick Sat, 11/01/20 (23:10) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
1608 Kick Tue, 17/07/18 (18:43) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
2322 Kick Mon, 05/11/18 (11:55) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
1701144 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (16:42) Permanent Multihack -
13522 Kick Sat, 17/10/20 (10:51) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
1701332 Ban Thu, 09/09/21 (22:14) Permanent ba -
2210 Kick Thu, 11/10/18 (03:35) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 188.165.215.144:1024
1785 Kick Tue, 07/08/18 (20:55) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
14990 Kick Fri, 11/12/20 (22:48) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
890 Kick Sat, 24/02/18 (19:38) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
602 Ban Wed, 06/12/17 (18:05) Permanent Wallhack (credits TheLegend27) -
1702848 Ban Tue, 01/02/22 (20:21) Permanent ban evading -
949 Kick Fri, 09/03/18 (14:24) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
3095 Kick Thu, 27/06/19 (23:56) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
7640 Kick Sun, 19/04/20 (10:24) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
3155 Kick Fri, 19/07/19 (08:50) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
1701277 Kick Mon, 06/09/21 (20:57) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
1441 Kick Sun, 24/06/18 (10:34) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
7292 Kick Tue, 14/04/20 (17:53) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
2015 Kick Fri, 14/09/18 (09:15) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
4054 Kick Thu, 09/01/20 (23:26) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
! 9563 Kick Sat, 16/05/20 (12:34) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
!GG!HaziPalinka 711 Ban Thu, 11/01/18 (10:16) Permanent wallhack 51.255.25.199:1280
!JAB!GIAE 2713 Kick Wed, 06/02/19 (11:40) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
!nTeX'Hazzard 2848 Kick Mon, 18/03/19 (18:49) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
!pbban 12705 Ban Sat, 19/09/20 (15:36) Permanent Aimbot -
!SniPeR! 1137 Kick Tue, 24/04/18 (06:29) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
!SoJ ThyPhoN 6391 Kick Tue, 31/03/20 (14:12) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -

Records: 101 to 150 of 8426


  Top