Public Ban ListThere are 8431 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason IP
!tsM3||Paradox 1702313 Kick Wed, 24/11/21 (20:24) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
" R U S H I T " 8732 Kick Wed, 06/05/20 (18:40) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
"Loky Loky" 8227 Kick Wed, 29/04/20 (18:25) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
# 4k<3 ~imprezza~ 3108 Kick Thu, 04/07/19 (08:32) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
#4nA_F e R 3 Oo N 1884 Kick Fri, 24/08/18 (13:37) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
#angelsparrw 1702861 Kick Thu, 03/02/22 (21:34) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
#angelsparrw 1703132 Kick Sun, 06/03/22 (18:18) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
#CHARAK# key-drop.pl 15377 Kick Sat, 26/12/20 (13:38) Permanent Rule #4: No Recruiting, Advertising or Spamming for your team, website or server -
#Ghost 2868 Kick Sat, 30/03/19 (11:49) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
#GR-ProXyyy 356 Ban Tue, 29/08/17 (21:36) Permanent Multihack 87.98.133.160:5001
#GR-RoXoN<3 772 Ban Sat, 27/01/18 (14:42) Permanent wallhack 51.255.25.199:1280
#GreeNuuuu 509 Ban Sat, 04/11/17 (16:15) Permanent wallhack -
#H2o 1979 Kick Mon, 10/09/18 (10:11) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
#hot16challenge JD -->100. 9577 Kick Sat, 16/05/20 (14:28) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
#King 920 Kick Sat, 03/03/18 (15:42) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
#NSA#Balint96 2655 Kick Wed, 23/01/19 (17:15) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
#PRO#Sh4D!aC 5443 Kick Sun, 08/03/20 (21:18) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
#PRO#_Karan 1686 Kick Fri, 27/07/18 (17:01) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
#R 5965 Kick Mon, 23/03/20 (17:47) Permanent Rule #0: No Hack/Cheat/Script, Glitch, Nadeswitch or Jump (excluding Jump server or DR) -
#TeamBreezy 105 Ban Tue, 02/05/17 (21:26) Permanent wallhack -
#tripeR 6040 Kick Tue, 24/03/20 (22:28) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
#TrolleR 6832 Kick Wed, 08/04/20 (15:14) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
#Zsever#Raw 1621 Kick Wed, 18/07/18 (22:33) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
#|-Mo2men-|><Dr.CrazyKIller>< !! 337 Ban Thu, 24/08/17 (19:07) Permanent Wallhack 51.255.25.199:30960
$ 3302 Kick Fri, 27/09/19 (07:37) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
$ e u r o '. 2745 Kick Wed, 13/02/19 (03:16) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
$!!.#)&#!!.*/ 3102 Kick Mon, 01/07/19 (16:17) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
$$$ undisputed 10312 Ban Tue, 26/05/20 (16:49) Permanent Wallhack -
$harK... 12878 Kick Sat, 26/09/20 (09:15) Permanent connection interrupted, reconnect -
$noW_ CS.MONEY 1020 Kick Sun, 25/03/18 (18:53) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:1026
$uPer!or|AbuBaKar..! 1679 Kick Thu, 26/07/18 (14:22) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
$ZOMB!E$ </3 2452 Kick Sun, 02/12/18 (01:42) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
$_EvIl_$ 1516 Kick Thu, 05/07/18 (01:59) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
&Es$sKeEeTiit* 2913 Kick Tue, 23/04/19 (15:36) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
'd4NNZ 16784 Kick Thu, 04/03/21 (18:07) Permanent This name is not allowed -
'd4NNZ 16783 Kick Thu, 04/03/21 (18:07) Permanent This name is not allowed -
'[]]fucker]]] 5445 Kick Sun, 08/03/20 (21:54) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
'|*|' 7651 Kick Sun, 19/04/20 (13:07) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
( -_- )__Nastya__( -_- ) 2214 Kick Thu, 11/10/18 (11:56) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
(*,-,*) 6519 Kick Fri, 03/04/20 (07:27) Permanent This name is not allowed -
(131).disavowed 1701944 Kick Fri, 22/10/21 (15:24) Permanent -
(ade) lol 672 Ban Sat, 30/12/17 (17:51) Permanent wallhack 51.255.25.199:28960
(BBS) Robak 5274 Kick Mon, 02/03/20 (19:26) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
(DOM)-Fantasy 2647 Kick Mon, 21/01/19 (06:06) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
(GP)SamanTha 3312 Kick Thu, 03/10/19 (15:02) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
(Hunter)LY 947 Kick Fri, 09/03/18 (11:56) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
(MOIN) 3195 Kick Sat, 03/08/19 (17:59) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
(OLD) MECO 118 Ban Sun, 21/05/17 (05:24) Permanent Wallhack -
(PAK)!OKOK!(RS) 738 Ban Mon, 15/01/18 (18:39) Permanent Wallhack 51.255.25.199:1280
(PROs)Varuto 236 Ban Wed, 26/07/17 (14:51) Permanent Wallhack -

Records: 151 to 200 of 8431


  Top