Public Ban ListThere are 8472 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason IP
shit 1704299 TempBan Thu, 09/02/23 (05:53) 1 day Fri, 10/02/23 (05:53) Too many warnings: behave yourself! -
((F.O.D))eLLe 1704279 Kick Fri, 03/02/23 (19:08) Permanent Rule #6: Offensive players must play for the objective and support their team -
CoD4Narod.RU 1704261 Kick Wed, 01/02/23 (06:48) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Violator 1704258 Ban Mon, 30/01/23 (19:45) Permanent Aimbot -
skilow 1704188 Ban Fri, 13/01/23 (18:32) Permanent ban evade -
skilow 1704187 Ban Fri, 13/01/23 (18:29) Permanent ban evade -
kilkosanour 1704186 Ban Fri, 13/01/23 (18:28) Permanent ban evade -
lokes 1704185 Ban Fri, 13/01/23 (18:27) Permanent ban evade -
lokes 1704184 Ban Fri, 13/01/23 (18:27) Permanent 79.122.54.94 -
lokes 1704183 Ban Fri, 13/01/23 (18:27) Permanent ban evade -
weNor 1704182 Ban Fri, 13/01/23 (18:26) Permanent ban evade -
weNor 1704181 Ban Fri, 13/01/23 (18:25) Permanent ban evade -
weNor 1704180 Ban Fri, 13/01/23 (18:25) Permanent ban evade -
sPoky 1704179 Ban Fri, 13/01/23 (18:25) Permanent ban evade -
weNor 1704178 Ban Fri, 13/01/23 (18:23) Permanent Aimbot -
sPoky 1704176 Ban Fri, 13/01/23 (17:57) Permanent Multihack -
Kave 1704160 Kick Sat, 07/01/23 (17:14) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
Putin64 1704111 Kick Thu, 22/12/22 (19:02) Permanent Rule #1: No Racism of any kind, and No Debate about Religion or Politics -
GEVER 1704073 Ban Thu, 15/12/22 (19:39) Permanent Ban evade -
ARESTOVITCH 1704072 Ban Thu, 15/12/22 (19:38) Permanent Wallhack -
Soviet-Snipers.ru [2] 1704070 Kick Thu, 15/12/22 (09:48) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Soviet-Snipers.ru [2] 1704069 Kick Thu, 15/12/22 (09:47) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Soviet-Snipers.ru [2] 1704068 Kick Thu, 15/12/22 (09:46) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
xemical 1704050 Kick Thu, 08/12/22 (17:34) Permanent Rule #1: No Racism of any kind, and No Debate about Religion or Politics -
bot9 1704004 Ban Wed, 30/11/22 (17:56) Permanent ban evade -
rtk1ng 1703998 Ban Tue, 29/11/22 (17:36) Permanent ban evade -
2010player 1703997 Ban Tue, 29/11/22 (17:34) Permanent Wallhack -
SPECNAZ BG* 1703991 Ban Mon, 28/11/22 (11:50) Permanent Not much intelligence here -
yamin199 1703986 Ban Sun, 27/11/22 (13:57) Permanent Ban evade -
nigger 1703985 Kick Sun, 27/11/22 (12:39) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
yamin199 1703982 Ban Sun, 27/11/22 (10:43) Permanent Multihack -
COVID19- 1703935 Kick Sun, 20/11/22 (03:52) Permanent This name is not allowed -
CoD4Narod.RU 1703929 Kick Sat, 19/11/22 (10:12) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
CoD4Narod.RU 1703927 Kick Fri, 18/11/22 (21:55) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
GAME RULLES 1703926 Kick Fri, 18/11/22 (21:03) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
GAME RULLES 1703925 Kick Fri, 18/11/22 (20:08) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Ukronazi 1703924 Kick Fri, 18/11/22 (19:07) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
1111 1703907 Kick Mon, 14/11/22 (11:08) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
1111 1703906 Kick Mon, 14/11/22 (11:08) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
CoD4Narod.RU 1703905 Kick Sun, 13/11/22 (04:23) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Blink 1703900 Ban Sun, 06/11/22 (11:36) Permanent Wallhack -
Blink 1703899 Ban Sun, 06/11/22 (11:36) Permanent Wallhack -
Chief117 1703816 Ban Wed, 05/10/22 (19:39) Permanent multi -
ukraine - nazi 1703801 Ban Sun, 25/09/22 (22:00) Permanent Wallhack -
Bango 1703800 Kick Sun, 25/09/22 (21:01) Permanent shut up -
CoD4Narod.RU 1703785 Kick Tue, 06/09/22 (23:49) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
nayk 1703784 Ban Sun, 04/09/22 (21:14) Permanent Wallhack -
CoD4Narod.RU 1703722 Kick Fri, 10/06/22 (07:48) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Qweft 1703692 Kick Thu, 19/05/22 (19:04) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
APXITEKTOP 1703689 Ban Wed, 18/05/22 (19:00) Permanent Wallhack -

Records: 1 to 50 of 8472


  Top