Public Ban ListThere are 8858 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason IP
SSG 1706500 Ban Sat, 16/03/24 (19:52) Permanent ban evade -
SSG 1706499 Ban Sat, 16/03/24 (19:51) Permanent ban evade -
SSG 1706498 Ban Sat, 16/03/24 (19:49) Permanent ban evade -
SSG 1706497 Ban Sat, 16/03/24 (19:49) Permanent ban evade -
SSG 1706496 Ban Sat, 16/03/24 (19:48) Permanent ban evade -
SSG 1706495 Ban Sat, 16/03/24 (19:47) Permanent ban evade -
renato.farkas1990 1706471 Kick Tue, 12/03/24 (17:46) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
1706468 Ban Tue, 12/03/24 (17:22) Permanent ban evade -
eSub 1706467 Ban Tue, 12/03/24 (17:21) Permanent ban evade -
eSub 1706466 Ban Tue, 12/03/24 (17:21) Permanent ban evade -
eSub 1706464 Ban Tue, 12/03/24 (17:15) Permanent Wallhack -
-Galante 1706453 Kick Mon, 11/03/24 (17:53) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
ZoV 1706450 Kick Mon, 11/03/24 (17:42) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
LewiisUK 1706430 Ban Sat, 09/03/24 (18:06) Permanent Aimbot -
denis 1706408 Kick Fri, 08/03/24 (16:40) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
Orels93 1706406 Ban Fri, 08/03/24 (16:35) Permanent ban evade -
Orels93 1706405 Ban Fri, 08/03/24 (16:34) Permanent ban evade -
Orels93 1706404 Ban Fri, 08/03/24 (16:34) Permanent ban evade -
Longines 1706392 Kick Thu, 07/03/24 (19:08) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
XAXA 1706390 Kick Thu, 07/03/24 (18:31) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
osztva2 1706381 Ban Wed, 06/03/24 (22:52) Permanent Aimbot -
OKUTO 1706375 Kick Wed, 06/03/24 (18:05) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
_SaNyTY_ 1706373 Ban Wed, 06/03/24 (17:49) Permanent Multihack -
[SS]DASHH 1706350 Ban Sun, 03/03/24 (13:31) Permanent multi-account, spam, ban evade -
se.darnel 1706349 Ban Sun, 03/03/24 (13:31) Permanent multi-account, spam, ban evade -
Phenix 1706329 Ban Sat, 02/03/24 (09:56) Permanent Wallhack -
CoD4Narod.RU 1706322 Kick Fri, 01/03/24 (10:14) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Banner.eXe 1706309 Ban Sun, 25/02/24 (20:28) Permanent dumbo dumbi dumbae dumbum -
rareCig 1706292 Ban Fri, 23/02/24 (15:23) Permanent ban evade -
rareCig 1706291 Ban Fri, 23/02/24 (15:23) Permanent ban evade -
SENSXZUuU:D 1706280 Ban Tue, 20/02/24 (17:59) Permanent ban evade -
SENSXZUuU:D 1706279 Ban Tue, 20/02/24 (17:57) Permanent Aimbot -
www.insideyomomma.com 1706271 Kick Mon, 19/02/24 (17:29) Permanent Rule #4: No Recruiting, Advertising or Spamming for your team, website or server -
XAXA 1706215 Kick Fri, 16/02/24 (17:35) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
cbr00t 1706208 Ban Thu, 15/02/24 (18:31) Permanent Ban evade -
cbr00t 1706207 Ban Thu, 15/02/24 (18:30) Permanent Wallhack -
ChessM8 1706202 Ban Wed, 14/02/24 (14:41) Permanent Ban Evade -
ChessM8 1706201 Ban Wed, 14/02/24 (14:41) Permanent Wallhack -
Corsak 1706192 Kick Tue, 13/02/24 (07:40) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
pietrovalla1 1706186 Ban Mon, 12/02/24 (18:43) Permanent Wallhack -
blackbaro0n 1706169 Ban Sat, 10/02/24 (22:51) Permanent Multihack -
CoD4Narod.RU 1706134 Kick Thu, 08/02/24 (10:57) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
CoD4Narod.RU 1706129 Kick Wed, 07/02/24 (13:00) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
villinskiy 1706127 Kick Tue, 06/02/24 (16:53) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
villinskiy 1706126 Kick Tue, 06/02/24 (16:51) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
CoD4Narod.RU 1706125 Kick Tue, 06/02/24 (10:49) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
CoD4Narod.RU 1706124 Kick Tue, 06/02/24 (10:48) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Walkersito 1706106 Ban Sat, 03/02/24 (23:09) Permanent Wallhack -
CATer 1706092 Ban Fri, 02/02/24 (18:48) Permanent hack advertise -
MoH-Trigger 1706091 Ban Fri, 02/02/24 (18:47) Permanent hack advertise -

Records: 51 to 100 of 8858


  Top