Public Ban ListThere are 8426 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason IP
CoD4Narod.RU 1703722 Kick Fri, 10/06/22 (07:48) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Qweft 1703692 Kick Thu, 19/05/22 (19:04) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
APXITEKTOP 1703689 Ban Wed, 18/05/22 (19:00) Permanent Wallhack -
teki9 1703655 Kick Sun, 01/05/22 (16:26) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
OTTOMAN EMPIRE 1703642 Kick Sat, 30/04/22 (19:26) Permanent Rule #0: No Hack/Cheat/Script, Glitch, Nadeswitch or Jump (excluding Jump server or DR) -
GasCan 1703616 Kick Tue, 26/04/22 (17:39) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
el_covid 1703614 Kick Tue, 26/04/22 (00:57) Permanent This name is not allowed -
Campapotumus 1703611 Kick Mon, 25/04/22 (06:41) Permanent spectator too long on full server -
Landsberg 1703607 Kick Sat, 23/04/22 (18:14) Permanent Rule #3: No Arguing with admins or No abusive behavior toward players -
Crazy Yugo 1703601 Kick Sat, 23/04/22 (16:37) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
Mrooie 1703581 Kick Tue, 19/04/22 (19:37) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
CoD4Narod.RU 1703577 Kick Mon, 18/04/22 (22:27) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
CoD4Narod.RU 1703576 Kick Mon, 18/04/22 (22:26) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Chun Li de fortnite 1703571 Ban Sun, 17/04/22 (10:02) Permanent Aimbot -
zona-ato [9544] 1703554 Kick Wed, 13/04/22 (17:24) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
banzajjjjj 1703537 Kick Sun, 10/04/22 (18:03) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
BlueSkyComing 1703524 Kick Thu, 07/04/22 (19:13) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
RUH ADAM 1703514 Kick Wed, 06/04/22 (15:30) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
=WP=Pawel 1703510 Kick Tue, 05/04/22 (18:32) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
Kumi 1703501 Kick Mon, 04/04/22 (17:25) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
Alex1980 1703499 Kick Mon, 04/04/22 (17:02) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
Shao 1703496 Kick Mon, 04/04/22 (16:55) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
SOBR 1703491 Kick Sun, 03/04/22 (16:55) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
ALAA 1703487 Kick Sun, 03/04/22 (13:33) Permanent Rule #1: No Racism of any kind, and No Debate about Religion or Politics -
[457787] 1703485 Kick Sun, 03/04/22 (13:30) Permanent Rule #1: No Racism of any kind, and No Debate about Religion or Politics -
A 3 YR OLD 1703483 Kick Sun, 03/04/22 (11:52) Permanent Rule #3: No Arguing with admins or No abusive behavior toward players -
ISABELLA 1703482 Kick Sun, 03/04/22 (11:51) Permanent Rule #1: No Racism of any kind, and No Debate about Religion or Politics -
anonymouse 1703479 Kick Sun, 03/04/22 (11:48) Permanent Rule #1: No Racism of any kind, and No Debate about Religion or Politics -
RiNaT 1703476 Kick Sun, 03/04/22 (11:09) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
SOBR 1703470 Kick Sun, 03/04/22 (09:34) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
Narcotic 1703451 Kick Sat, 02/04/22 (13:56) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
JID 1703449 Kick Sat, 02/04/22 (13:43) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Carl Gallager 1703448 Ban Sat, 02/04/22 (12:08) Permanent Wallhack -
dimasik 1703445 Ban Fri, 01/04/22 (18:48) Permanent Wallhack -
viksanach 1703437 Kick Thu, 31/03/22 (21:32) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
algeriaforce 1703435 Kick Thu, 31/03/22 (21:04) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
=WP=Pawel 1703433 Kick Thu, 31/03/22 (20:22) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
SOLDIER OF HEAVEN 1703431 Kick Thu, 31/03/22 (19:33) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
pussi 1703423 Kick Wed, 30/03/22 (21:45) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
jacko 1703413 Kick Mon, 28/03/22 (21:36) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
Narcotic 1703411 Kick Mon, 28/03/22 (21:33) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
ISABELLA 1703400 Kick Sun, 27/03/22 (18:27) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
Alex1980 1703394 Kick Sun, 27/03/22 (14:53) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
Muschi 1703386 Kick Sun, 27/03/22 (12:43) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
perule123 1703383 Kick Sun, 27/03/22 (11:56) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
McGregor 1703379 Kick Sat, 26/03/22 (18:13) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
ZeRo 1703371 Kick Sat, 26/03/22 (14:34) Permanent Rule #3: No Arguing with admins or No abusive behavior toward players -
Muschi 1703368 Kick Fri, 25/03/22 (18:53) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
Natalia 1703365 Kick Fri, 25/03/22 (15:23) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
Mod 1703359 Kick Thu, 24/03/22 (19:28) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -

Records: 1 to 50 of 8426


  Top