Public Ban ListThere are 8426 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason IP
 1701874 Ban Sun, 17/10/21 (12:13) Permanent u cant buy braincells tho -
 1701129 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (15:36) Permanent -
 1701091 Ban Thu, 26/08/21 (19:10) Permanent fuck off -
 1701125 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (15:28) Permanent -
 1701161 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (20:45) Permanent -
 1701122 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (15:27) Permanent -
 1701154 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (18:03) Permanent you are a towel -
 1701119 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (15:26) Permanent -
 1701151 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (16:48) Permanent towel -
 1701148 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (16:45) Permanent towel -
 1701482 Ban Tue, 21/09/21 (14:28) Permanent kindergarten is closed -
 1701145 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (16:43) Permanent towel -
 1701808 Ban Tue, 12/10/21 (19:59) Permanent :* -
 1701105 Ban Thu, 26/08/21 (23:45) Permanent Ban Evade -
 1701474 Ban Mon, 20/09/21 (18:35) Permanent Multihack -
 1701805 Ban Tue, 12/10/21 (19:58) Permanent bye -
 1701333 Ban Thu, 09/09/21 (22:15) Permanent Ban Evading -
 1701102 Ban Thu, 26/08/21 (19:20) Permanent -
 1701330 Ban Thu, 09/09/21 (22:14) Permanent Ban Evading -
 1701099 Ban Thu, 26/08/21 (19:18) Permanent -
3890 Kick Sat, 04/01/20 (00:25) Permanent Rule #0: No Hack/Cheat/Script, Glitch, Nadeswitch or Jump (excluding Jump server or DR) -
1030 Kick Wed, 28/03/18 (19:39) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
13891 Kick Sat, 31/10/20 (14:29) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
2026 Kick Sun, 16/09/18 (15:33) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:2661
1703354 Kick Thu, 24/03/22 (18:38) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
1266 Kick Wed, 23/05/18 (09:55) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
1701193 Ban Sun, 29/08/21 (17:38) Permanent gay -
1700552 Kick Sun, 18/07/21 (19:02) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
2366 Kick Thu, 15/11/18 (17:51) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
482 Ban Wed, 25/10/17 (23:48) Permanent Multihack -
770 Ban Fri, 26/01/18 (18:59) Permanent wallhack 51.255.25.199:1280
11991 Kick Thu, 20/08/20 (12:18) Permanent This name is not allowed -
2938 Kick Sun, 05/05/19 (22:53) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
1699338 Kick Thu, 06/05/21 (15:04) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
2084 Kick Mon, 24/09/18 (03:39) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
755 Ban Sun, 21/01/18 (21:05) Permanent wallhack 51.255.25.199:28960
1699452 Kick Tue, 11/05/21 (11:20) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
4122 Kick Sat, 11/01/20 (23:10) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
1608 Kick Tue, 17/07/18 (18:43) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
2322 Kick Mon, 05/11/18 (11:55) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
1701144 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (16:42) Permanent Multihack -
13522 Kick Sat, 17/10/20 (10:51) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
152 Ban Sat, 17/06/17 (22:34) Permanent wallhack -
1701332 Ban Thu, 09/09/21 (22:14) Permanent ba -
2210 Kick Thu, 11/10/18 (03:35) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 188.165.215.144:1024
1785 Kick Tue, 07/08/18 (20:55) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
890 Kick Sat, 24/02/18 (19:38) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
14990 Kick Fri, 11/12/20 (22:48) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
602 Ban Wed, 06/12/17 (18:05) Permanent Wallhack (credits TheLegend27) -
1702848 Ban Tue, 01/02/22 (20:21) Permanent ban evading -

Records: 51 to 100 of 8426


  Top