Public Ban ListThere are 8431 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason IP
[Wendeeisen][Wendeeisen]Wendeeis 10099 Kick Sat, 23/05/20 (11:29) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
[wtf]1kill2luck 9095 Kick Sun, 10/05/20 (15:47) Permanent Rule #0: No Hack/Cheat/Script, Glitch, Nadeswitch or Jump (excluding Jump server or DR) -
[Ww]Ninja. 6675 Kick Mon, 06/04/20 (11:40) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
[xRVD]Nacho 2860 Kick Tue, 26/03/19 (20:11) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
[X] Bobli Swagger 58 Ban Tue, 07/02/17 (17:07) Permanent wallhack -
[ZL0Y] Bosskohalki 7846 Kick Wed, 22/04/20 (09:55) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
[[IRAN]] 129 Ban Thu, 01/06/17 (14:01) Permanent Wallhack -
[[[Clean3r]]] 9626 Kick Sat, 16/05/20 (19:23) Permanent spectator too long on full server -
[] 1702381 Kick Fri, 03/12/21 (21:35) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[] 16320 Kick Sat, 06/02/21 (19:54) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
[] 1702380 Kick Fri, 03/12/21 (21:34) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[] 15881 Kick Fri, 15/01/21 (20:41) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
[`Cm] | LoxiC ~ 2722 Kick Thu, 07/02/19 (23:58) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
[{SilenT}]kassa[{SuDu|AmmiYa}]eW 5742 Kick Thu, 19/03/20 (00:27) Permanent Not very creative with names -
[{SilenT}]kassa[{SuDu|AmmiYa}]eW 6465 Kick Thu, 02/04/20 (03:21) Permanent This name is not allowed -
[{SilenT}]kassa[{SuDu|AmmiYa}]eW 5743 Kick Thu, 19/03/20 (01:49) Permanent Not very creative with names -
^ Elite Assasins 2376 Kick Sat, 17/11/18 (11:38) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
^ SaucieBoi 2617 Kick Sat, 12/01/19 (20:33) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
^:|RS^:|^=Bunny 12741 Kick Sun, 20/09/20 (14:53) Permanent -
^B!AC!< DRAGON*-* 1269 Kick Wed, 23/05/18 (15:55) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
_ 1462 Kick Thu, 28/06/18 (05:41) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
_-xXSOSIGXx-_ 4864 Kick Wed, 12/02/20 (17:35) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
_.algar7._77 1701 Kick Sat, 28/07/18 (23:01) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
_APEC_ 15870 Kick Fri, 15/01/21 (19:40) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
_APEC_ 15873 Kick Fri, 15/01/21 (19:45) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
_APEC_ 15869 Kick Fri, 15/01/21 (19:39) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
_APEC_ 15871 Kick Fri, 15/01/21 (19:40) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
_deadpunk_ 3448 Kick Sat, 14/12/19 (04:20) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
_demon_xiro_ 5397 Kick Sat, 07/03/20 (23:05) Permanent Rule #4: No Recruiting, Advertising or Spamming for your team, website or server -
_G_a_b_o_ 1972 Kick Fri, 07/09/18 (16:45) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
_KAKA_ 2642 Kick Sat, 19/01/19 (16:46) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
_lady_virus_ 9817 Kick Mon, 18/05/20 (21:41) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
_Nikoo 9853 Kick Tue, 19/05/20 (14:33) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
_oR*|Payne 3200 Kick Mon, 05/08/19 (14:47) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
_PINO_ 2185 Kick Sun, 07/10/18 (20:50) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
_Robban_ 1792 Kick Thu, 09/08/18 (02:10) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
_Shadow*!$ 2910 Kick Sun, 21/04/19 (17:29) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
_sobieski 10448 Kick Fri, 29/05/20 (14:28) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
_ViPeR_ 1701470 Kick Mon, 20/09/21 (12:38) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
_xD 1699045 Ban Wed, 21/04/21 (01:01) Permanent no life -
_xD 1699016 Ban Tue, 20/04/21 (06:00) Permanent Same player @107578 -
_xD 1698985 Ban Sun, 18/04/21 (20:36) Permanent Multihack -
_xD 1699011 Ban Tue, 20/04/21 (00:09) Permanent Multihack -
_[DiM[A]N]_ 2175 Kick Fri, 05/10/18 (23:22) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
__ 2614 Kick Fri, 11/01/19 (18:01) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
__ 2727 Kick Sat, 09/02/19 (15:18) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
__COVID___19 16252 Kick Wed, 03/02/21 (17:54) Permanent This name is not allowed -
__COVID___19 16104 Kick Wed, 27/01/21 (14:30) Permanent This name is not allowed -
__COVID___19 16253 Kick Wed, 03/02/21 (17:57) Permanent This name is not allowed -
__DIAMOND__ 2189 Kick Mon, 08/10/18 (11:14) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960

Records: 8301 to 8350 of 8431


  Top