Public Ban ListThere are 8426 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason IP
|HAX|Bot 7101 Kick Sat, 11/04/20 (19:03) Permanent change your name! -
|HS|gameranger 863 Kick Sun, 18/02/18 (14:28) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:1026
|IGS|GasterOMFG_SniperClassGamer 707 Ban Tue, 09/01/18 (20:01) Permanent wallhack 51.255.25.199:1026
|K!NG| PhanToM - 7990 Kick Fri, 24/04/20 (21:52) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|K!NG|Bianconeri 8000 Kick Sat, 25/04/20 (08:28) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|K!NG|SteFaN. cw!? 7987 Kick Fri, 24/04/20 (21:09) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|LK|NighT EnemY 384 Ban Fri, 08/09/17 (11:25) Permanent wallhack 87.98.133.160:5001
|LNP|Ruperto 2370 Kick Fri, 16/11/18 (12:05) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
|LoD|1ndo 1064 Kick Sat, 07/04/18 (20:30) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
|M|*Motogp* 4801 Kick Sun, 09/02/20 (16:36) Permanent spectator too long on full server -
|RaGe| Samurai 1901 Kick Tue, 28/08/18 (15:00) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
|RpG|VID0 6878 Kick Wed, 08/04/20 (21:07) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|RS|Straffy 2623 Kick Sun, 13/01/19 (18:39) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|SK|Sc4rface 2695 Kick Thu, 31/01/19 (13:23) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|SO|TEPLOv1k 4140 Kick Sun, 12/01/20 (16:35) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|SO|TEPLOv1k 4106 Kick Sat, 11/01/20 (17:51) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|SO|TEPLOv1k 4100 Kick Sat, 11/01/20 (15:04) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|S|L|:JILLA 623 Ban Sun, 17/12/17 (09:14) Permanent Wallhack 51.255.25.199:28960
|U.K|*[email protected]* 1094 Kick Sat, 14/04/18 (12:26) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:1280
|VIP| LiRiK (_) 2862 Kick Wed, 27/03/19 (14:11) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|xXx|Mr.Cat 2362 Kick Thu, 15/11/18 (14:34) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
|{** 506 Ban Thu, 02/11/17 (15:11) Permanent Wallhack -
|{PaRaDiSe}| 1885 Kick Fri, 24/08/18 (13:42) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
||igga 545 Ban Sun, 12/11/17 (17:49) Permanent wh (caught by demo and screenshot) 87.98.133.160:5001
||K!NG||BOYCOTT 2464 Kick Tue, 04/12/18 (18:20) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
|||ToasT||| 8571 Kick Mon, 04/05/20 (20:36) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -

Records: 8401 to 8426 of 8426


  Top