Public Ban ListThere are 8431 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason IP
KifoRd 212 Ban Tue, 18/07/17 (17:34) Permanent advertising [appeal at www.noname.zone] -
CoD4Narod.RU 213 Ban Tue, 18/07/17 (17:34) Permanent advertising [appeal at www.noname.zone] -
CoD4Narod.RU 214 Ban Tue, 18/07/17 (17:34) Permanent advertising [appeal at www.noname.zone] -
CoD4Narod.RU 215 Ban Tue, 18/07/17 (17:34) Permanent advertising [appeal at www.noname.zone] -
CoD4Narod.RU 216 Ban Tue, 18/07/17 (17:34) Permanent advertising [appeal at www.noname.zone] -
CoD4Narod.Ru 217 Ban Tue, 18/07/17 (17:34) Permanent advertising [appeal at www.noname.zone] -
LaDa228 218 Ban Tue, 18/07/17 (17:34) Permanent advertising [appeal at www.noname.zone] -
CoD4Narod.RU 219 Ban Tue, 18/07/17 (17:34) Permanent advertising [appeal at www.noname.zone] -
CoD4Narod.RU 220 Ban Tue, 18/07/17 (17:34) Permanent advertising [appeal at www.noname.zone] -
Ukraine_Sumy 221 Ban Tue, 18/07/17 (17:34) Permanent advertising [appeal at www.noname.zone] -
Abood999 177 Ban Mon, 17/07/17 (16:07) Permanent Wallhack -
rachid 176 Ban Mon, 17/07/17 (13:16) Permanent Wallhack 51.255.25.199:28960
xTasher 175 Ban Mon, 17/07/17 (07:53) Permanent Wallhack -
martin 174 Ban Sat, 15/07/17 (10:42) Permanent Wallhack -
Alina 4k 173 Ban Sat, 15/07/17 (07:42) Permanent Wallhack 51.255.25.199:28960
{[(#ZAKI_DZ#)]} 172 Ban Fri, 14/07/17 (11:08) Permanent Wallhack 51.255.25.199:28960
HUNK 171 Ban Fri, 14/07/17 (09:56) Permanent Multihack 51.255.25.199:28960
atakhanov97 170 Ban Thu, 06/07/17 (10:33) Permanent Wallhack 87.98.133.160:2555
alirezaFFFFF 169 Ban Wed, 05/07/17 (10:49) Permanent Wallhack 51.255.25.199:1280
RusaX 168 Ban Tue, 04/07/17 (18:55) Permanent Wallhack 51.255.25.199:28960
maks 167 Ban Sat, 01/07/17 (18:29) Permanent multihack -
Mazzarini.TE 166 Ban Thu, 29/06/17 (23:25) Permanent Wallhack 188.165.215.144:1024
JtexZak 165 Ban Wed, 28/06/17 (12:55) Permanent no recoil -
yoa 164 Ban Wed, 28/06/17 (11:24) Permanent aimbot -
Ninja 163 Ban Mon, 26/06/17 (16:57) Permanent Wallhack -
Sancho rik 161 Ban Sat, 24/06/17 (21:34) Permanent boon mh -
Adolf_Stalin 160 Ban Fri, 23/06/17 (16:42) Permanent Wallhack -
War_Daddy 159 Ban Fri, 23/06/17 (15:48) Permanent Wallhack -
abdou 157 Ban Thu, 22/06/17 (18:10) Permanent Wallhack -
FEAR 156 Ban Thu, 22/06/17 (13:25) Permanent Wallhack -
ee 155 Ban Mon, 19/06/17 (18:58) Permanent Wallhack -
zaptnii21 154 Ban Mon, 19/06/17 (11:25) Permanent Ban evade @97115 -
Pablo 153 Ban Sun, 18/06/17 (18:30) Permanent Wallhack -
152 Ban Sat, 17/06/17 (22:34) Permanent wallhack -
kampfer 151 Ban Fri, 16/06/17 (08:16) Permanent Wallhack -
Sira 150 Ban Fri, 16/06/17 (07:55) Permanent Same player @95868 -
shan 149 Ban Fri, 16/06/17 (07:55) Permanent Same player @95868 -
SLHunter{ 148 Ban Fri, 16/06/17 (07:54) Permanent Same player @95868 -
Harsha 147 Ban Fri, 16/06/17 (07:54) Permanent Same player @95868 -
aTaYa_SL 146 Ban Fri, 16/06/17 (07:48) Permanent Wallhack -
BeheadTerrorist 145 Ban Thu, 15/06/17 (17:16) Permanent Wallhack -
idi_v_pizdu 144 Ban Wed, 14/06/17 (21:23) Permanent Wallhack -
tonii 143 Ban Wed, 14/06/17 (18:18) Permanent no recoil -
YasirXial 142 Ban Wed, 14/06/17 (12:56) Permanent Wallhack -
ly|wejo 141 Ban Tue, 13/06/17 (17:21) Permanent Wallhack -
yahyakemalkanbur 140 Ban Tue, 13/06/17 (17:11) Permanent wallhack -
Jose(=Spanish=) 138 Ban Tue, 13/06/17 (08:28) Permanent wallhack -
CTR 137 Ban Sat, 10/06/17 (22:00) Permanent Wallhack -
Lucifer 136 Ban Thu, 08/06/17 (15:53) Permanent Wallhack -
ISIS 135 Ban Wed, 07/06/17 (08:03) Permanent Wallhack -

Records: 8251 to 8300 of 8431


  Top