Public Ban ListThere are 8426 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason IP
CORONA 1703025 Kick Wed, 23/02/22 (20:49) Permanent This name is not allowed -
une mouette 1702998 Kick Mon, 21/02/22 (18:35) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
ROKKA 1702993 Kick Mon, 21/02/22 (17:34) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
Nystrom 1702991 Ban Mon, 21/02/22 (17:33) Permanent Ban evade -
teki9 1702988 Kick Mon, 21/02/22 (10:42) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Walter 1702978 Kick Sat, 19/02/22 (13:01) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
CoD4Narod.RU 1702973 Kick Sat, 19/02/22 (07:15) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
CoD4Narod.RU 1702972 Kick Sat, 19/02/22 (07:14) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Shelem_ 1702962 Kick Fri, 18/02/22 (19:44) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
00 1702959 Kick Fri, 18/02/22 (19:34) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
Goshka 1702950 Kick Thu, 17/02/22 (09:52) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
1702945 Ban Wed, 16/02/22 (18:23) Permanent Multihack -
Narcotic 1702939 Kick Tue, 15/02/22 (18:36) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
[006949] 1702918 Kick Sat, 12/02/22 (16:15) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[006949] 1702917 Kick Sat, 12/02/22 (15:09) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Mrvel 1702901 Ban Thu, 10/02/22 (15:53) Permanent Ban evade -
Xpe6eT 1702893 Kick Wed, 09/02/22 (11:30) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
....AMIR..... 1702878 Ban Sun, 06/02/22 (11:05) Permanent wallhack -
zona-ato-game.ru [3078] 1702864 Kick Fri, 04/02/22 (14:55) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
#angelsparrw 1702861 Kick Thu, 03/02/22 (21:34) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
zona-ato[610130] 1702858 Kick Thu, 03/02/22 (08:24) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[4S]SiviSoko 1702856 Kick Wed, 02/02/22 (19:37) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
1702848 Ban Tue, 01/02/22 (20:21) Permanent ban evading -
Vittore 1702846 Kick Tue, 01/02/22 (19:38) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
CoD4Narod.RU 1702837 Kick Tue, 01/02/22 (16:13) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
zona-ato[610130] 1702835 Kick Tue, 01/02/22 (14:01) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
zona-ato[610130] 1702834 Kick Tue, 01/02/22 (14:01) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
zona-ato[610130] 1702833 Kick Tue, 01/02/22 (14:00) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
zona-ato[610130] 1702832 Kick Tue, 01/02/22 (09:12) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
zona-ato[610130] 1702831 Kick Tue, 01/02/22 (09:12) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
vodschka bleziI 1702823 Kick Sun, 30/01/22 (00:55) Permanent This name is not allowed -
OnegoneDoo 1702822 Ban Sat, 29/01/22 (18:48) Permanent Aimbotter id @142125 -
Tzaci 1702821 Ban Sat, 29/01/22 (18:47) Permanent Aimbotter id @142125 -
Garbage 1702813 Kick Thu, 27/01/22 (21:20) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
cerzy-mamad 1702811 Kick Thu, 27/01/22 (21:11) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
Brutaller 1702791 Kick Mon, 24/01/22 (16:43) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Brutaller 1702790 Kick Sun, 23/01/22 (17:00) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Brutaller 1702789 Kick Sun, 23/01/22 (17:00) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
Cancierus 1702787 Kick Sun, 23/01/22 (10:52) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
juan 1702785 Kick Sun, 23/01/22 (10:49) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
CHarLottEN 1702750 Ban Sun, 16/01/22 (19:18) Permanent Multihack -
Wardric 1702748 Kick Sun, 16/01/22 (16:11) Permanent Rule #0: No Hack/Cheat/Script, Glitch, Nadeswitch or Jump (excluding Jump server or DR) -
CoD4Narod.RU 1702746 Kick Sat, 15/01/22 (21:39) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
RUSSIAN EMPIRE 1702745 Kick Sat, 15/01/22 (20:38) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
CovidHoax 1702744 Kick Fri, 14/01/22 (19:46) Permanent This name is not allowed -
2nd teki9 1702718 Kick Sat, 08/01/22 (18:31) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
teki9 1702717 Kick Sat, 08/01/22 (18:31) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
frik 1702711 TempBan Sat, 08/01/22 (11:33) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sun, 08/01/23 (11:33) see you in 2023 -
CoD4Narod.RU 1702710 Kick Sat, 08/01/22 (10:39) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
2nd teki9 1702700 Kick Fri, 07/01/22 (00:08) Permanent No advertising on our servers -

Records: 101 to 150 of 8426


  Top