Public Ban ListThere are 8431 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason IP
563 Ban Tue, 21/11/17 (12:13) Permanent Wallhack 51.255.25.199:28960
1701194 Ban Sun, 29/08/21 (17:43) Permanent away big gay -
4159 Kick Sun, 12/01/20 (23:31) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
1510 Kick Wed, 04/07/18 (15:22) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
1155 Kick Thu, 26/04/18 (18:15) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
548 Ban Tue, 14/11/17 (23:06) Permanent Wallhack -
7291 Kick Tue, 14/04/20 (17:52) Permanent change your name -
11992 Kick Thu, 20/08/20 (12:21) Permanent This name is not allowed -
3087 Kick Tue, 25/06/19 (00:27) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
1700152 Kick Mon, 28/06/21 (19:12) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
1699346 Kick Thu, 06/05/21 (20:53) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
 1701148 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (16:45) Permanent towel -
 1701482 Ban Tue, 21/09/21 (14:28) Permanent kindergarten is closed -
 1701145 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (16:43) Permanent towel -
 1701808 Ban Tue, 12/10/21 (19:59) Permanent :* -
 1701105 Ban Thu, 26/08/21 (23:45) Permanent Ban Evade -
 1701474 Ban Mon, 20/09/21 (18:35) Permanent Multihack -
 1701805 Ban Tue, 12/10/21 (19:58) Permanent bye -
 1701333 Ban Thu, 09/09/21 (22:15) Permanent Ban Evading -
 1701102 Ban Thu, 26/08/21 (19:20) Permanent -
 1701330 Ban Thu, 09/09/21 (22:14) Permanent Ban Evading -
 1701099 Ban Thu, 26/08/21 (19:18) Permanent -
 1701134 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (16:09) Permanent -
 1701327 Ban Thu, 09/09/21 (22:13) Permanent :* -
 1701096 Ban Thu, 26/08/21 (19:16) Permanent Multihack -
 1701131 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (15:37) Permanent -
 1701324 Ban Thu, 09/09/21 (22:09) Permanent Multihack -
 1701093 Ban Thu, 26/08/21 (19:13) Permanent bye -
 1701868 Ban Sat, 16/10/21 (18:46) Permanent kindergarten is closed -
 1701128 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (15:36) Permanent no life -
 1701124 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (15:28) Permanent -
 1701121 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (15:27) Permanent -
 1701160 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (20:44) Permanent -
 1701153 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (18:02) Permanent towel -
 1701118 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (15:26) Permanent -
 1701150 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (16:48) Permanent towel -
 1701147 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (16:44) Permanent towel -
 1701807 Ban Tue, 12/10/21 (19:58) Permanent tomorrow -
 1701335 Ban Thu, 09/09/21 (22:17) Permanent hax -
 1701104 Ban Thu, 26/08/21 (21:32) Permanent Ban evade -
 1701473 Ban Mon, 20/09/21 (18:26) Permanent Multihack -
 1701804 Ban Tue, 12/10/21 (19:57) Permanent get a life -
 1701101 Ban Thu, 26/08/21 (19:19) Permanent -
 1701796 Ban Tue, 12/10/21 (17:04) Permanent retard -
 1701329 Ban Thu, 09/09/21 (22:13) Permanent Ban Evading -
 1701098 Ban Thu, 26/08/21 (19:17) Permanent -
 1701133 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (16:08) Permanent -
 1701326 Ban Thu, 09/09/21 (22:12) Permanent :8 -
 1701095 Ban Thu, 26/08/21 (19:15) Permanent Multihack -
 1701130 Ban Fri, 27/08/21 (15:36) Permanent -

Records: 8351 to 8400 of 8431


  Top