Public Ban ListThere are 8431 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason IP
|||ToasT||| 8571 Kick Mon, 04/05/20 (20:36) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
||K!NG||BOYCOTT 2464 Kick Tue, 04/12/18 (18:20) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
||igga 545 Ban Sun, 12/11/17 (17:49) Permanent wh (caught by demo and screenshot) 87.98.133.160:5001
|{PaRaDiSe}| 1885 Kick Fri, 24/08/18 (13:42) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
|{** 506 Ban Thu, 02/11/17 (15:11) Permanent Wallhack -
|xXx|Mr.Cat 2362 Kick Thu, 15/11/18 (14:34) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
|VIP| LiRiK (_) 2862 Kick Wed, 27/03/19 (14:11) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|U.K|*[email protected]* 1094 Kick Sat, 14/04/18 (12:26) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:1280
|S|L|:JILLA 623 Ban Sun, 17/12/17 (09:14) Permanent Wallhack 51.255.25.199:28960
|SO|TEPLOv1k 4140 Kick Sun, 12/01/20 (16:35) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|SO|TEPLOv1k 4106 Kick Sat, 11/01/20 (17:51) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|SO|TEPLOv1k 4100 Kick Sat, 11/01/20 (15:04) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|SK|Sc4rface 2695 Kick Thu, 31/01/19 (13:23) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|RS|Straffy 2623 Kick Sun, 13/01/19 (18:39) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|RpG|VID0 6878 Kick Wed, 08/04/20 (21:07) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|RaGe| Samurai 1901 Kick Tue, 28/08/18 (15:00) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
|M|*Motogp* 4801 Kick Sun, 09/02/20 (16:36) Permanent spectator too long on full server -
|LoD|1ndo 1064 Kick Sat, 07/04/18 (20:30) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
|LNP|Ruperto 2370 Kick Fri, 16/11/18 (12:05) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
|LK|NighT EnemY 384 Ban Fri, 08/09/17 (11:25) Permanent wallhack 87.98.133.160:5001
|K!NG|SteFaN. cw!? 7987 Kick Fri, 24/04/20 (21:09) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|K!NG|Bianconeri 8000 Kick Sat, 25/04/20 (08:28) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|K!NG| PhanToM - 7990 Kick Fri, 24/04/20 (21:52) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|IGS|GasterOMFG_SniperClassGamer 707 Ban Tue, 09/01/18 (20:01) Permanent wallhack 51.255.25.199:1026
|HS|gameranger 863 Kick Sun, 18/02/18 (14:28) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:1026
|HAX|Bot 7101 Kick Sat, 11/04/20 (19:03) Permanent change your name! -
|GoDsiXXLoL| 3161 Kick Sat, 20/07/19 (03:46) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|GB|FearThis 4064 Kick Fri, 10/01/20 (10:18) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|GB| felix97 1147 Kick Wed, 25/04/18 (10:51) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
|F|z|Hunt 62 Ban Sat, 11/02/17 (12:59) Permanent wallhack -
|EG| |Ahmed| 731 Ban Sun, 14/01/18 (16:32) Permanent wallhack -
|E7|TESHAL 882 Kick Fri, 23/02/18 (13:04) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
|DOW|Rocky420 9578 Kick Sat, 16/05/20 (14:34) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|cGr|ProXyy<3 840 Kick Tue, 13/02/18 (14:30) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|CCS|NOMAD 3225 Kick Sat, 17/08/19 (17:51) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|BRO|ali 931 Kick Tue, 06/03/18 (12:51) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:1026
|BlackMamba| 2404 Kick Tue, 20/11/18 (11:56) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
|BG| [email protected] |K|ILLER 2410 Kick Wed, 21/11/18 (06:15) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
|Be$t|DomiHUN 1298 Kick Wed, 30/05/18 (12:22) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
|BABA G| <3 1021 Kick Mon, 26/03/18 (13:39) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
|Ao3|SAMURAI 2732 Kick Sun, 10/02/19 (13:52) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|Alpha|Moderate 5487 Kick Tue, 10/03/20 (12:15) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|AK|Black Devil 2547 Kick Sat, 29/12/18 (23:52) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
|Aimbot|Legit 12789 Ban Tue, 22/09/20 (18:30) Permanent Aimbot -
|!M!| DUFFER<3 615 Ban Thu, 14/12/17 (12:51) Permanent Wallhack 87.98.133.160:5001
| NiK-z | 831 Kick Sun, 11/02/18 (11:04) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
| M.3.DOT | 802 Kick Sat, 03/02/18 (17:02) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
| M.3.DOT | 803 Kick Sat, 03/02/18 (17:12) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
| 9223 Kick Mon, 11/05/20 (18:59) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
{[B.L]}Mark 777 Ban Sun, 28/01/18 (20:44) Permanent aimbot -

Records: 1 to 50 of 8431


  Top