Public Ban ListThere are 8431 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason IP
[Cr3eD]k3nWey'S 663 Ban Wed, 27/12/17 (14:55) Permanent wallhack 87.98.133.160:5001
[Cel' Razgrom] 13519 Kick Sat, 17/10/20 (09:52) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
[C3F9]Marv Zend 12693 Kick Sat, 19/09/20 (14:42) Permanent Rule #0: No Hack/Cheat/Script, Glitch, Nadeswitch or Jump (excluding Jump server or DR) -
[bZD] Winny 84 Ban Tue, 21/03/17 (23:02) Permanent roccat -
[BxC]Morphzy 1368 Kick Tue, 12/06/18 (03:46) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
[BW] CkM 3285 Kick Wed, 18/09/19 (10:46) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
[BRA] FENIX 1893 Kick Sun, 26/08/18 (14:35) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
[BMW] 37 2728 Kick Sat, 09/02/19 (16:34) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
[BK] Lucky 806 Kick Tue, 06/02/18 (10:51) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 87.98.133.160:5001
[BBS] xXx 5273 Kick Mon, 02/03/20 (19:25) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
[ADMIN]th#1337 4547 Kick Wed, 29/01/20 (03:51) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
[ACE]_Payne 3202 Kick Mon, 05/08/19 (14:57) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
[a.R]RECKER<3 525 Ban Mon, 06/11/17 (20:12) Permanent wallhack -
[<Mr.Tiger>] 1639 Kick Sat, 21/07/18 (12:09) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! 51.255.25.199:28960
[998473] 1700593 Kick Thu, 22/07/21 (17:07) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[998473] 1700568 Kick Mon, 19/07/21 (22:57) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[998473] 1700592 Kick Thu, 22/07/21 (17:06) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[998473] 1700591 Kick Thu, 22/07/21 (17:05) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[978322] 15749 Kick Sun, 10/01/21 (08:42) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[969630] 5847 Kick Sat, 21/03/20 (08:59) Permanent Not very creative with names -
[969630] 7725 Kick Mon, 20/04/20 (13:55) Permanent Rule #2: No Abusive/Offensive language or names -
[969630] 7720 Kick Mon, 20/04/20 (09:18) Permanent Rule #6: Offensive players must play for the objective and support their team -
[969630] 5761 Kick Thu, 19/03/20 (13:10) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
[969630] 7717 Kick Mon, 20/04/20 (07:22) Permanent Glitching is not allowed -
[969630] 15546 Kick Thu, 31/12/20 (18:07) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[969630] 5848 Kick Sat, 21/03/20 (09:00) Permanent Not very creative with names -
[969630] 7726 Kick Mon, 20/04/20 (13:59) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
[959925] 1701975 Kick Sun, 24/10/21 (18:58) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[843999] 14776 Kick Fri, 04/12/20 (14:20) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[843999] 14753 Kick Thu, 03/12/20 (13:01) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[738270] 11255 Kick Sun, 12/07/20 (12:26) Permanent This name is not allowed -
[738270] 11256 Kick Sun, 12/07/20 (12:32) Permanent This name is not allowed -
[709462] 14789 Kick Sat, 05/12/20 (12:58) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[656326] 15215 Kick Sun, 20/12/20 (00:07) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
[656326] 15134 Kick Thu, 17/12/20 (21:43) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
[636683] 1698880 Kick Wed, 14/04/21 (09:16) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[627269] 1700749 Kick Sun, 01/08/21 (10:55) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[598337] 15256 Kick Mon, 21/12/20 (19:54) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[598337] 15259 Kick Mon, 21/12/20 (21:41) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[598337] 15258 Kick Mon, 21/12/20 (21:41) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[560345] 12768 Kick Tue, 22/09/20 (11:14) Permanent Rule #5: No Abusive Spawnkilling or Camping -
[530116] 11943 Kick Mon, 17/08/20 (19:08) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[530116] 11861 Kick Sat, 15/08/20 (07:42) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[513940] 14103 Kick Mon, 09/11/20 (13:18) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[4S]SiviSoko 1702856 Kick Wed, 02/02/22 (19:37) Permanent stop camping or you will be kicked! -
[469625] 13545 Kick Sat, 17/10/20 (23:04) Permanent Rule #1: No Racism of any kind, and No Debate about Religion or Politics -
[457787] 1703485 Kick Sun, 03/04/22 (13:30) Permanent Rule #1: No Racism of any kind, and No Debate about Religion or Politics -
[400637] 16879 Kick Thu, 11/03/21 (11:44) Permanent Rule #6: Offensive players must play for the objective and support their team -
[347158] 7169 Kick Sun, 12/04/20 (20:14) Permanent No advertising on our servers -
[347158] 8445 Kick Sun, 03/05/20 (04:41) Permanent No advertising on our servers -

Records: 201 to 250 of 8431


  Top